top of page


Thanks for submitting!


Get email and/or mail updates from the CJO!

Thanks for subscribing!

Board of Directors:

William Flowers, Chair

Jerry DiMuzio, Vice Chair

Michelle Lewis, Secretary

Mary Odin, Treasurer

Ryan Adamsons

Gregory L. Calloway

Joseph B. Glossberg

Christopher Lega

Ross Kooperman

Rahsaan Clark Morris

Ray Rusnak

Arthur P. Wheatley

Jeff Lindberg, Artistic Director

Honorary Directors:

Benny Golson

Harold Jones

Ramsey Lewis, in memoriam

Slide Hampton, in memoriam

Jimmy Heath, in memoriam

Clark Terry, in memoriam

Support Staff:

Gary Kenzer, Executive Director

Ahmed Benbayla, Associate Artistic Administrator

Ellen Cohen, Accountant

Chris Frerichs, Grant Writer

Don Macica, Web Design and Social Media

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
bottom of page